Welcome to our NEW website...
used bass boats directly to you, no brokers
Home   |   Contact Us
Bass Boats |Outboard Motors|Trolling Motors|Fish Finders & Navigation
Sell your Boat
Customer Login

Bass Boats For Sale - South Africa

‹‹12

R 90,000
19ft bass boat
Mariner 115HP
Location: Cullinan
Views: 21
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Wednesday, 22nd January 2020

R 27,000
Puma bass boat
suzuki oil injection 60HP
Location: Edenvale
Views: 19
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Wednesday, 22nd January 2020

R 75,000
Dragonfly mk3
Yamaha 90HP
Location: rustenburg
Views: 81
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Wednesday, 15th January 2020

R 40,000
Bass Glyder
Yamaha 40HP
Location: Ngodwana
Views: 319
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Sunday, 22nd September 2019

R 40,000
Bardado 5m
Mariner 75HP
Location: cape town
Views: 452
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Thursday, 19th September 2019

R 40,000
Bardado 5m Bass Boat
Mariner 75Hp HP
Location: Cape Town
Views: 485
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Monday, 19th August 2019

R 120,000
Rebell 440
Evenrude 90HPHP
Location: UVONGO, KZN
Views: 926
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Sunday, 28th July 2019

R 140,000
Bass Sprit
yamaha v4 130HP
Location: ermelo
Views: 672
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Sunday, 21st July 2019

R 75,000
Dragon Fly MKII
Suzuki 85HP
Location: Kempton Park
Views: 917
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Wednesday, 10th July 2019

R 45,000
Predator Bass Boat
Yamaha 60HP
Location: Wilderness
Views: 1856
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Friday, 31st May 2019

R 100,000
Razer 160
Mercury 125HP
Location: George
Views: 605
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Monday, 13th May 2019

R 189,000
Crackleback 500
Mercury 115HP
Location: Sasolburg
Views: 1287
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Saturday, 11th May 2019

R 187,000
Rebel 582 Elite
Jamaha 200HP
Location: Ballito
Views: 1063
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Friday, 3rd May 2019

R 430,000
Skeeter ZX 200
Mercury Pro XS 250HP
Location: Windhoek
Views: 1373
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Thursday, 18th April 2019

R 45,000
Sportsman
Suzuki 75 HPHP
Location: Limpopo
Views: 1171
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Wednesday, 10th April 2019

R 90,000
Raven 540
Mercury 200HP
Location: Jansenville
Views: 918
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Sunday, 17th February 2019

R 55,000
Bass boat
Yamaha 85HP
Location: Pretoria
Views: 1208
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Sunday, 3rd February 2019

R 36,000
Arrow head
Mercury 40hp 40HP
Location: Benoni
Views: 929
Click here for more info >>
Listed : Tuesday, 18th December 2018

R 23,000
Bass Boat
Yamaha 8HP
Location: